De Gaulle, the man to be killed (LCP)

5 of 5 (7 votes)

History always history, if in 2022, i.e. 49 years later (now that we're up against the wall) the French) could finally get out of their almost guilty naivety, and understand (always) the multilevel game of our "allies"Americans.

Update 09.05.2022: The USA is spying on our Companies and waging an Economic War on us (Ali Laïdi)

Charles de Gaulle who had denounced in 1965 the american money printing press was the last French president to have made the interests of France and the French people the top priority, and beyond our borders, he was the only one who knew how to have a strategic vision over 50 years, as with nuclear power, and defend a fierce independence from France (the Americans still remember this and you will understand how they reacted, it is in this sense that for me France was the 1re American 'color' revolution).

Moreover, after his ouster during the NO vote in the 1969 referendum, Pompidou came to power and with him  high finance has invited itself to the government, which signed the end of the monetary sovereignty of our country, then there was the law of 3th January 1973, then Maastricht, the NO vote in the referendum, and finally N. Sarkozy who had the treaty ratified in 2007 allowing for a 'Constitution by Europe' by PARLIAMENTARY way.

And 'here's' 15 years of 'little step...' And  Game over...

Do you still believe that things happen by chance?

friendships

L'Amourfou

 

To make de Gaulle give in, or even outright eliminate this inconvenience, the successive American administrations, starting with their armed arms, the OSS (the ancestor of the CIA) then the CIA, have fired all wood. From the most elaborate media manipulations to the clandestine financing of the General's adversaries, no twisted blow was spared him.

Why this hostility never denied, for three decades, while the founder of the Ve Republic knew how to show itself to be America's strongest ally when, in the early XNUMXs, the nuclear apocalypse threatened? Because unlike other Europeans, the French president believed that friendship should never rhyme with vassalage.

Of all the hosts of the White House, only one had the foresight to fully share this point of view: the unclassifiable Richard Nixon who, on the advice of De Gaulle, did more for the peace of the world than any of his predecessors ( agreements on disarmament with Moscow, withdrawal from Vietnam, recognition of China, etc.).

Thanks to declassified archives, but also to unexploited and new testimonies, it is now possible to tell for the first time this "secret war of thirty years" which, from 1940 to 1969, pitted de Gaulle against the will to power of the UNITED STATES. While at the most crucial moments of the Cold War, the General's support always remained certain in Washington, the State Department and the CIA did everything possible to eliminate him from the international scene.

 

source: LCP.fr Via Mail that we thank.

 

 

Further information :

Crashdebug.fr: trillion dollars
 
De Gaulle Man to be Killed
 

 


Subscribe to the Daily Crashletter

Subscribe to the Crashletter to receive all the new articles on the site at 17:00 p.m.

DOSSIERS

My wife has credit (LCP)

Read more...

Cash Investigation: “The Business of Fear”

Read more...

Archive / Research

Friend sites

(Temps de lecture: 4 - 8 minutes)
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (5 Votes)

L'histoire toujours l'histoire, si en 2022, soit 49 ans plus tard (maintenant que nous sommes au pied du mur) les Français(es) pouvaient enfin sortir de leur naïveté quasiment coupable, et comprendre (depuis toujours) le jeu multiniveaux de nos "alliés" américains.

Charles de Gaulle qui avait dénoncé dès 1965 la planche à billets américaine a été le dernier président français à avoir mis comme priorité maximale l'intérêt de la France et des Français, et au-delà de nos frontières, c'est le seul qui a su avoir une vision stratégique sur 50 ans comme avec le nucléaire, et défendre une indépendance farouche de la France, (les Américains s'en rappellent encore et vous allez comprendre comment ils ont réagi, c'est en ce sens que pour moi la France a été la 1re révolution de 'couleur' américaine).

Du reste après son éviction lors du NON au référendum de 1969, Pompidou est arrivé au pouvoir et avec lui  la haute finance s'est invitée au gouvernement, ce qui a signé la fin de la souvraineté monétaire de notre pays, puis il y a eu la loi du 3 janvier 1973, puis Maastricht, le NON au référendum, et enfin N. Sarkozy qui a fait ratifier en 2007 le traité permettant une 'Constitution par l'Europe' par voie PARLEMENTAIRE.

Et 'voilà' 15 ans de 'petit pas...' et  Game-over...

Croyez-vous toujours que les choses soient dues au hasard ?

Amitiés,

L'Amourfou

 

Pour faire plier de Gaulle, voire carrément éliminer ce gêneur, les administrations américaines successives, à commencer par leurs bras armés, l'OSS (l'ancêtre de la CIA) puis la CIA, ont fait feu de tout bois. Des manipulations médiatiques les plus élaborées jusqu'aux financements clandestins des adversaires du Général, aucun coup tordu ne lui aura été épargné.

Pourquoi cette hostilité jamais démentie, trois décennies durant, alors que le fondateur de la Ve République avait su se montrer l'allié le plus solide de l'Amérique quand, au début des années soixante, l'apocalypse nucléaire menaçait ? Parce qu'au contraire des autres Européens, le président français estimait qu'amitié ne devait jamais rimer avec vassalité.

De tous les hôtes de la Maison blanche, un seul eut la clairvoyance de partager totalement ce point de vue : l'inclassable Richard Nixon qui, sur les conseils de De Gaulle, fit plus pour la paix du monde qu'aucun de ses prédécesseurs (accords sur le désarmement avec Moscou, retrait du Vietnam, reconnaissance de la Chine, etc.).

Grâce à des archives déclassifiées, mais aussi à des témoignages inexploités et nouveaux, il est désormais possible de raconter pour la première fois cette « guerre secrète de trente ans » qui, de 1940 à 1969, a opposé de Gaulle à la volonté de puissance des Etats-Unis. Alors qu'aux instants les plus cruciaux de la guerre froide, le soutien du Général resta toujours acquis à Washington, le Département d'Etat et la CIA ont tout mis en œuvre pour l'éliminer de la scène internationale.

 

Source : LCP.fr Via Mail que l'on remercie.

 

 

Informations complémentaires :

 
De Gaulle Homme A Abattre