Nanotechnology in vaccines?

You will find all the studies cited in the Twitt below linked in the article or in the 'additional information' at the bottom of the article which are articles related to the subject addressed.

Impossible to reach Professor Montagnier on Twitter, but I think he would be unanimous in France to validate or invalidate these strange discoveries in vaccines.

friendships

f.

This is an image of a drop of the New Zealand Pfizer COMIRNATY "vaccine" under a cover, after it was inadvertently slightly heated, and visualized the same day by low magnification dark field microscopy, projected onto a screen of TV.

Nanotech In Pfizer

The images below were obtained after buying a new computer with a decent graphics system and software for the camera.  

2

3

Increase the magnification on the image below and look closely.  

4

5

The long story is this:

I'm a medical doctor in good standing, having a background in math and physics in college, then specializing beyond internal medicine after residency. I have extensive experience in phase contrast microscopy.

People who had been injured by the Pfizer sting started showing up in my office. At that time, in 2021, I didn't have a microscope.  

Several doctors had come forward in other countries to report strange observations. The Dr Zandre Botha from South Africa showed strange and uniform round circles. (Editor's note. Germans too), La Quinta Columna showed what appeared to be microchips and other formations. Two other doctors talked about parasites and all things, hydras !  

It's not my first rodeo. Having already experienced how those of us who take a critical look at the vaccine situation are heavily infiltrated by people wishing to hijack and control the narrative, I thought, "What is is real?", "What is put forward in order to make those who ask the questions look like fools?".

Due to my extensive previous experience in microscopy, learning to use a darkfield microscope did not require a huge amount of education. I took a 12 week course in live blood analysis using the most sophisticated dark field microscope and camera I could buy. It magnifies up to 4000 times.  

After closely examining the blood of dozens of people injured by vaccines, patients began asking me about certain round and square formations of bright yellow color in their capillary blood, as could be seen on the screen.

7

 

to continue on the Source

... /

I have nothing else to say. The pictures speak for themselves.  

This research should be continued by other laboratories.  

Get high quality German blades and cover slats. Place a drop of vaccine from a used vial or a fresh vial. Observe activity at low magnification and also at 1600 to 4000x using darkfield microscopy. Get a dry incubator for fresh slides and set it to different temperatures ranging from 38 to 42 for at least an hour. Observe again. If nothing interesting happened, try putting them back in the incubator. Follow up on day two. Do the same with a drop of blood and a drop of vaccine. Combine different lots of vaccines and use one drop of the combined vaccines on each slide.  

Use PPE and ventilate the space so you don't breathe in liquid (a laminar flow hood would be ideal) and wear gloves. 

 

source: archive.md/O8uUS 

 

Further information :


Subscribe to the Daily Crashletter

Subscribe to the Crashletter to receive all the new articles on the site at 17:00 p.m.

Friend sites

(Temps de lecture: 5 - 10 minutes)
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (28 Votes)

Vous trouverez toutes les études citées dans le Twitt ci-dessous en lien dans l'article ou dans les 'informations complémentaires' en bas d'article qui sont des articles en lien avec le sujet abordé.

Impossible de joindre le Professeur Montagnier sur Twitter, mais je pense qu'il ferait l'unanimité en France pour valider ou invalider ces découvertes pour le moins étranges dans les vaccins.

Amitiés,

f.

Voici l'image d'une goutte du "vaccin" néo-zélandais Pfizer COMIRNATY sous un cache, après qu'elle ait été légèrement chauffée par inadvertance, et visualisée le même jour par microscopie à fond noir à faible grossissement, projetée sur un écran de télévision.

Nanotech In Pfizer

Les images ci-dessous ont été obtenues après l'achat d'un nouvel ordinateur doté d'un système graphique décent et d'un logiciel pour la caméra.  

2

3

Augmentez le grossissement sur l'image ci-dessous et regardez attentivement.  

4

5

La longue histoire est la suivante :

Je suis un médecin en règle, ayant une formation en mathématiques et en physique à l'université, puis spécialisé au-delà de la médecine interne après la résidence. J'ai une grande expérience de la microscopie à contraste de phase.

Des personnes ayant été blessées par la piqûre de Pfizer ont commencé à se présenter dans mon cabinet. À cette époque, en 2021, je n'avais pas de microscope.  

Plusieurs médecins s'étaient manifestés dans d'autres pays pour rapporter des observations étranges. Le Dr Zandre Botha d'Afrique du Sud a montré des cercles ronds étranges et uniformes. (Ndlr. des Allemands aussi), La Quinta Columna a montré ce qui semblait être des micro-puces et d'autres formations. Deux autres docteurs ont parlé de parasites et de toutes choses, des hydres !  

Ce n'est pas mon premier rodéo. Ayant déjà fait l'expérience de la façon dont ceux d'entre nous qui portent un regard critique sur la situation des vaccins sont fortement infiltrés par des personnes souhaitant détourner et contrôler le récit, j'ai pensé : "Qu'est-ce qui est réel ?", "Qu'est-ce qui est mis en avant afin de faire passer ceux qui posent les questions pour des imbéciles ?".

En raison de ma vaste expérience antérieure en microscopie, apprendre à utiliser un microscope à fond noir n'a pas nécessité une énorme éducation. J'ai suivi un cours de 12 semaines sur l'analyse de sang vivant en utilisant le microscope à fond noir et la caméra les plus sophistiqués que je pouvais acheter. Il grossit jusqu'à 4000 fois.  

Après avoir examiné de près le sang de dizaines de personnes blessées par des vaccins, les patients ont commencé à me poser des questions sur certaines formations rondes et carrées de couleur jaune vif dans leur sang capillaire, comme on pouvait le voir sur l'écran.

7

 

à continuer sur la Source

.../

Je n'ai rien d'autre à dire. Les photos parlent d'elles-mêmes.  

Cette recherche devrait être poursuivie par d'autres laboratoires.  

Procurez-vous des lames allemandes et des lamelles de couverture de haute qualité. Placez une goutte de vaccin provenant d'une fiole usagée ou d'une fiole fraîche. Observez l'activité à faible grossissement et aussi à 1600 à 4000x en utilisant la microscopie à fond noir. Procurez-vous un incubateur sec pour les lames fraîches et réglez-le à différentes températures allant de 38 à 42 pendant au moins une heure. Observez à nouveau. Si rien d'intéressant ne s'est produit, essayez de les remettre dans l'incubateur. Faites un suivi le deuxième jour. Faites de même avec une goutte de sang et une goutte de vaccin. Combinez différents lots de vaccins et utilisez une goutte des vaccins combinés sur chaque lame.  

Utilisez des EPI et ventilez l'espace pour ne pas respirer le liquide (une hotte à flux laminaire serait idéale) et portez des gants. 

 

Source : archive.md/O8uUS 

 

Informations complémentaires :