France opposed an investigation into laboratories in Ukraine! - Bertrand Scholler (Straight Line)

5 of 5 (10 votes)

Hello, we have you widely talked about it all, moreover, paradoxically, this refusal to conduct an investigation along the lines of Raphaël Cohen's accusations about the involvement of France and INSERM and it's very, very SERIOUS and it's a shame, ditto the vote against the apology of the Nazis !!!!!!.... And that says it, alas!... Long... Thanks to Aphadolie....

Time: 14 min 05 / [1/2]

Geophysicist, mining engineer and graduate of the Ecole du Pétrole and the IEP in Paris, Bertrand Scholler returns to France's veto at the UN, against the investigation by “pharmaceutical” laboratories.

 Time: 16 min 14 / [2/2]

 Russian Federation

Wassily Nebenzia

Excerpts from the speech of Vassily Nebenzia, Permanent Representative of Russia to the UN Security Council:

“We called this meeting because during the Russian special military operation in Ukraine shocking facts came to light: the kyiv regime is urgently covering up traces of a military biological program that kyiv put implemented with the support of the US Department of Defense. »

"While the United States itself has halted military biological research on its territory because of the high risks it poses to the American population, the authorities in kyiv have in fact agreed to transform their country into a bioassay site and see their citizens used as potential test subjects. »

"The Russian Ministry of Defense has obtained documents confirming that Ukraine has developed a network of at least 30 biological laboratories that host extremely dangerous biological experiments, aimed at improving the pathogenic properties of plague, anthrax, tularemia, cholera, and other deadly diseases using synthetic biology. »

“This work is funded and directly supervised by the US Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA), i.e. for the benefit of the Pentagon's National Center for Medical Intelligence. medical information). The documents that our Department of Defense was able to obtain prove that all serious high-risk research in Ukrainian biological laboratories was directly supervised by American experts with diplomatic immunity. »

“There is evidence that in Kharkov, where one of the laboratories is located, 20 Ukrainian soldiers died of swine flu in January 2016, another 200 were hospitalized. By March 2016, a total of 364 people had died of swine flu in Ukraine. In addition, outbreaks of African swine fever occur regularly in Ukraine. In 2019, an outbreak of a disease with plague-like symptoms broke out. »

“Project documents clearly indicate that the United States has actively funded bioprojects in Ukraine. The US government has made Ukraine a dangerous biological testing site on the doorstep of the European Union. »

“A real biological threat to the population of European states that may be posed by the uncontrolled spread of biological agents from Ukraine. As we know from our experience with Covid-19, this cannot be stopped. If so, it will encompass the whole of Europe. »

Wassily Nebenzia

 

source: Aphadolie.com

 

Further information :

 

 

 


Subscribe to the Daily Crashletter

Subscribe to the Crashletter to receive all the new articles on the site at 17:00 p.m.

Archive / Research

Friend sites

La France s'est opposée à une enquête sur les laboratoires en Ukraine ! - Bertrand Scholler (Ligne Droite)

(Temps de lecture: 5 - 9 minutes)
5 of 5 (6 Votes)

Bonjour, nous vous avons largement parlé de tout cela, c'est une honte, idem le vote contre l'apologie des nazis !!!!!!.... et ça en dit, hélas !... long... Merci à Aphadolie....

Time : 14 mn 05 / [1/2]

Géophysicien, ingénieur des mines et diplômé de l’école du pétrole et de l’IEP de Paris, Bertrand Scholler revient sur le veto de la France à l’ONU, contre l’enquête des laboratoires ‘‘pharmaceutiques’’.

 Time : 16 mn 14 / [2/2]

 Russian federation

Vassily Nebenzia

Extraits du discours de Vassily Nebenzia, représentant permanent de la Russie au conseil de sécurité de l’ONU :

« Nous avons convoqué cette réunion parce qu’au cours de l’opération militaire spéciale russe en Ukraine, des faits choquants ont été mis en lumière : le régime de Kiev dissimule de toute urgence les traces d’un programme biologique militaire que Kiev a mis en œuvre avec le soutien du ministère américain de la Défense. »

« Alors que les États-Unis eux-mêmes ont mis fin à la recherche biologique à des fins militaires sur leur territoire en raison des risques élevés qu’elle présentait pour la population américaine, les autorités de Kiev ont en fait accepté de transformer leur pays en un site d’essais biologiques et de voir leurs citoyens utilisés comme sujets d’essai potentiels. »

« Le ministère russe de la Défense a mis la main sur des documents confirmant que l’Ukraine a développé un réseau d’au moins 30 laboratoires biologiques qui accueillent des expériences biologiques extrêmement dangereuses, visant à améliorer les propriétés pathogènes de la peste, de l’anthrax, de la tularémie, du choléra, et d’autres maladies mortelles à l’aide de la biologie synthétique. »

« Ces travaux sont financés et directement supervisés par la DTRA (Agence de la Défense pour la réduction des menaces) des États-Unis, c’est-à-dire dans l’intérêt du National Center for Medical Intelligence du Pentagone (Centre National de renseignement médical). Les documents que notre ministère de la Défense a pu obtenir prouvent que toutes les recherches sérieuses à haut risque dans les laboratoires biologiques ukrainiens étaient directement supervisées par des experts américains bénéficiant de l’immunité diplomatique. »

« Il est prouvé qu’à Kharkov, où se trouve l’un des laboratoires, 20 soldats ukrainiens sont morts de la grippe porcine en janvier 2016, 200 autres ont été hospitalisés. En mars 2016, 364 personnes au total étaient mortes de la grippe porcine en Ukraine. Par ailleurs, des épidémies de peste porcine africaine se produisent régulièrement en Ukraine. En 2019, une épidémie d’une maladie présentant des symptômes similaires à ceux de la peste s’est déclarée. »

« Des documents relatifs aux projets indiquent clairement que les États-Unis ont activement financé des bioprojets en Ukraine. Le gouvernement américain a fait de l’Ukraine un site de tests biologiques dangereux aux portes de l’Union européenne. »

« Une menace biologique réelle pour la population des États européens pouvant être posée par la propagation incontrôlée d’agents biologiques depuis l’Ukraine. Comme nous le savons de notre expérience avec le Covid-19, cela ne peut être arrêté. Si tel est le cas, elle englobera l’Europe entière. »

Vassily Nebenzia

 

Source : Aphadolie.com

 

Informations complémentaires :

 

 

 


Inscription à la Crashletter quotidienne

Inscrivez vous à la Crashletter pour recevoir à 17h00 tout les nouveaux articles du site.

Sites ami(e)s