'Globalization' is an AMERICAN CONS trap! deliberate to the detriment of ALL the people of the WORLD, and for the benefit of the USA and a few, which is DESIGNED to... end VERY badly...

5 of 5 (10 votes)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, and this Wednesday, August 3, 2022 will go down in the history of humanity as the 'day of the great REVIVAL!', because yesterday I watched the video submitted to me Liliane Held-Khawam, following our resumption of article on those responsible for all this who act behind the scenes.....

And we now have ALL THE EXPLANATIONS on what we are currently experiencing and since 1973!!!!!! And WHY in 2022 our country is literally DESTROYED and STRIPPED and in debt to the tune of 3000 billion euros!!!!!, because you know with Valérie Bugault, we had since these evil entities were present wherever there were 'central banks' but in fact you have to understand why...

And why ALL THIS is voluntary, it's a process that aims to privatize everything, 'standardize' everything, on ONE SINGLE MODEL (I'll let you guess which one) and to sell, among other things, the same products EVERYWHERE worldwide, this for the benefit of a few (always the same!) and from the UNITED STATES of America, again ALL THIS IS PUBLIC.

I mean this is not 'out of a hat' info (conspiratorial? hahaha), in short, understand that this is a CRIMINAL process, we call it 'globalization'.

From 1988 Maurice Allais, who was for a long time our only Nobel Prize in economics, was not mistaken and WARNED us!, (of course for the reasons explained NOBODY listened to it) besides look at the WORLD money supply M0 (money in circulation) and M1 (payment) as an illustration, you know that the more money you issue, the more it loses its value (and take a good look at the graphs!!! (C) Liliane Held Khawam. In particular the 1st M0 from 2008 when they started the Quantitative Easing a.k.a 'printing machine'! As you will see with the second graph below the ECB aka European Central Bank is not RESTING!!!!! With 8600 billion euros!!!! of DEBT issued on our BACK!!!! Did you see them pass? not me then where did all that money go?????, more complete and more technical answer with Marc Chesnay.....)

Globalization Is An Asshole Trap
GLOBAL Money Mass M0 and M1 (C) Liliane Held Khawam
 
ECB 8600 billion
European Central Bank, Central Bank Assets for Euro Area (11-19 Countries) [ECBASSETSW],
retrieved from FRED, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis; https://fred.stlouisfed.org/series/ECBASSETSW,
January 27, 2022

And so as you know issuing debt causes inflation (money loses its value), and as you can see on the graph above since 2008 they MASSIVELY issue money and therefore the inflation is rising! !!!!! They just HIDDEN ! so as not to HAVE to INCREASE salaries!., but now to 9,64% they don't CAN MORE, everyone SEE it!!!!, and you can see it in your everyday life. It's simple, the Heist being finished, these people 'decided' on us ERADICATE! Cool, quiet... As with E. MACRON, where there is discomfort there is no pleasure.... (you will understand, moreover, why it takes us so long OPENLY for idiots!)

They rob us, they despoil us, they rob us, they destroy our jobs, our lives, our families, our companies, our industries, our countries, our social models, our economies, our currency... And them (all the financial oligarchy, transnationals et The multinationals) they are ALWAYS getting richer!!!!!! Until almost OWN EVERYTHING!!!! (it's a MENTAL ILLNESS !!!) And this with the COMPLICITY of ALL THE LEADERS!!!!!! (ALL POLITICAL EDGES COMBINED, I THINK THEY ARE 'INTERCHANGEABLE' THEY ARE JUST 'ILLUSIONS' that serve the same GLOBAL PURPOSES)

08 Follow the Money Trail Orig

In short, all this is calculated and surtout PREMEDITATED, and will result in 'the big reset' (created in 1967), and then the 'deep sleep' and the transhumanism... (they take us for 'their things', their transhumanist GUINEA PIGS (like this well-known French doctor), that explains why E. Macron wants to 'vaccinate everything that 'can' be....)

I told you that ALL of these people are PSYCHOPATHS of the WORST KIND! (attention there is a 'religion' behind it too, which explains ALL these HUMAN 'sacrifices'! and ALL this SUFFERING AROUND THE WORLD! and for 14 YEARS!!!!), and they rule almost all the countries, finally everywhere where there are 'central banks', this video explains why, whatever the president you elect, you will have more or less, the same GLOBALIST program. (aiming to BLEED us)

The one defined by transnational corporations and multinationals who decide EVERYTHING! there 'democracy' is de facto DEAD and it's been at least 14 years! (well I would say 49 years in fact, since 1969 and the resignation of Charles de Gaulle pushed towards the exit (May 68) by the United States of America and Israeli agents (Freemasonry The Dreadful Truth of S. Blet Page 91), MANDATORY step to be able to submit BY DEBT and the MECHANICAL weight of INTERESTS (Pompidou/Rothschild law), ALL subsequent Presidents are UNITED STATES PAWNS)

Everything you are told everywhere on ALL MEDIA is PIPEAU!!!! The dice are loaded! the game is rigged !, and it's ONLY debt..., and EVERYTHING is holding together thanks to the COMPLICITY of ALL MAINSTREAM MEDIA! (which are an integral part of the system)

00 66 66 GOLD DOLLAR 1

And guess who wins in the end ??. Papa Schwab...... aka "You will own nothing and you will be happy...."

Normally as said Liliane Held-Khawam in her Powerpoint, in any DEMOCRACY, a guy who announces the spoliation of all populations, would end up in PRISON!, and there strangely... Nothing, everyone praises him as a genius who go 'save the world' .....With some CARBON QUOTAS !!!!! (Robins Hood upside down = Inversion of values ​​= World of sick people....)

Special thanks Liliane Held Khawam, I share with you below in video his presentation of the issue at the: 2021 AMI Monetary Conference

You will find here the PowerPoint in French to accompany the live video.

All I hope is that as many people as possible will see this information, the video is 40min long and is quite easily intelligible, you put the subtitles in English and off you go.

Explanations of Liliane Held Khawam, knowledge is the POWER, the power to understand and SO to act on things.

Don't be fooled, they get rich EXPONENTIALLY ON OUR BACK!!!!!! For 14 YEARS!!!!! At levels NEVER seen in ALL of human history... and we... It's simple we die.

But honestly in which movie did they see that? It's in their wildest dreams I guess (drug abuse is bad for the brain), but they had been calm all this time. Because they have destroyed our intellectual capacities KNOWINGLY so that we become as BEAST AS POSSIBLE (lower IQ), so that we do NOT UNDERSTAND their game, and this until the end! In short, they thought they were going to put us to sleep ad vitam aeternam with the media, the press, etc.

Of course theEurope, all that, how to say .... You will understand the mystery von der leyen and DICTATORSHIP!!!! ...hahahahaha; ))))))))))))))

Make good use of this information, and please relay it if possible, and ESPECIALLY once you have integrated the information, explain it to OTHERS! it's REINFORCED CONCRETE!...

So I want to say: go show yourself Klaus schwab (and ALL the others!), poor clowns.. (of course there is a certain 'ideology'behind it all....)

And de facto, you will ALSO understand WHY they made these vaccines 'possibly' DEADLY!

Of course we must not FORGET Secret Societies who are above all that....

Charles de Gaulle had understood everything on the American 'money board' as early as 1965!!!!! And WARNED us!

Knowledge is POWER!

Incidentally, as I say every time, avoid 'violent' revolutions, they are waiting for THAT! (they anticipate it, they WISH) to repress us... Violently!, Problem->Reaction->Solution always the same trap for 250 YEARS!!!!! (I repeat it intentionally to avoid the WORST, you have seen the yellow vests....? Well, this explains it....)

You'll have to be smarter than that...

And if you can, buy the books of Mrs. Held-Khawam, it's not EXPENSIVE, and it's 1000 times better than ANYTHING we'll ever be able to do here, go DIRECTLY to the SOURCE (in addition there is Marc Chesnay in the loop who WARNED us of all this in 2017)

Detail:

1.- If the central bank creates money from nothing, it does not enrich anyone. However, if we create money for it, it enriches these people. Point 1

2.- Now we go to M0 quasi = to M1. If the central bank in addition to the above uses deposit money and payment traffic (money available in the short term), it dries up the local liquidity market. Plain and simple, it kills local economic activities.

If you add the dots 1 et 2, you have people who are becoming immensely powerful on one side, and people who are drowning in debt on the other.

Rowboat being offline, thanks to Apolline du Bistro Bar Blog for his assistance with the correction; )))))))))) and of course to Liliane Held Khawam for his expertise (this quick synthesis is thanks to his work...), and there are other people behind the scenes.....All this is a work ofteam up, and for the community....,

Good video ; )))))

fraternally

L'Amourfou.

 

Source (s): Youtube.com via Liliane Held-Khawam who thanked her from the bottom of my heart.

Et who will pay the c..... to Bruno Le Maire ?????? Those who can'afford' it's all those people who bet on the stock market like him, and who have been winning on all fronts for 12 years, but NOT me..., nor you either I think... (I have a lot of trouble not getting angry and in real life too, and it's starting to be a problem with all this nonsense.... ).

solution: The brilliant failure of the new credo, by Maurice Allais (1999)

solution: From the British Empire to the Fourth Reich (Valeriebugault.fr)

solution: Birth of the Révoludroit website

solution: Only sovereign and strong states will have a voice in the coming world order - Vladimir Putin

solution: A. Juving-Brunet: "NATO has armed the Ukrainians: it threatens the survival of France!" (The Incorrect)

Solution (energy): Thorium, the spoiled face of nuclear power (Arte)

Trap to avoid : CDL123 - Problem - Reaction - Solution (HOLD XIX)

Reminder: a total or partial withdrawal A German computer scientist exposes all the links of the globalists in the machination COVID (France Soir)

Further information :

 

 

 


Subscribe to the Daily Crashletter

Subscribe to the Crashletter to receive all the new articles on the site at 17:00 p.m.

Archive / Research

Friend sites

(Temps de lecture: 14 - 28 minutes)
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (9 Votes)

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, j'espère que vous allez bien, et ce mercredi 3 août 2022 restera dans l'histoire de l'humanité comme le 'jour du grand RÉVEIL !', car j'ai visionné hier la vidéo que m'avait soumise Liliane Held-Khawam, suite à notre reprise d'article sur les responsables de tout ceci qui agissent en coulisse.....

Et nous avons maintenant TOUTES LES EXPLICATIONS sur ce que nous vivons actuellement et depuis 1973 !!!!!! Et POURQUOI en 2022 notre pays est littéralement DÉTRUIT et DÉPOUILLÉ et endetté à hauteur de 3000 milliards d'€uros !!!!!, car vous savez avec Valérie Bugault, on avait vu que ces entités maléfiques étaient présentes partout où il y avait des 'banques centrales' mais en fait il faut comprendre pourquoi...

Et pourquoi TOUT CECI est volontaire, c'est un processus qui vise à tout privatiser, tout 'standardiser', sur donc UN MODÈLE UNIQUE (je vous laisse deviner lequel) et pour vendre entre autres les mêmes produits PARTOUT mondialement, ceci au profit de quelques-uns (toujours les mêmes !) et des ÉTATS-UNIS d'Amérique, encore une fois TOUT CECI EST PUBLIC.

Je veux dire que ce ne sont pas des infos 'sorties d'un chapeau' (de complotiste ? hahaha), bref, comprenez bien que c'est un processus CRIMINEL, on appelle ça la 'mondialisation'.

Dès 1988 Maurice Allais qui a été longtemps notre seul prix Nobel d'économie ne s'y était pas trompé et nous avait PRÉVENUS !, (bien sûr pour les raisons expliquées PERSONNE ne l'a écouté) du reste regardez la masse monétaire MONDIALE M0 (argent en circulation) et M1 (payement) en illustration, vous savez bien que plus on émet d'argent et plus il perd de sa valeur (et regardez bien les graphiques !!! (c) Liliane Held-Khawam. Notamment le 1er M0 à partir de 2008 quand ils ont commencer les Quantitative Easing alias 'planche à billets' ! Comme vous le verrez avec le second graphique en dessous la B.C.E. aka Banque Centrale Européene n'est pas en RESTE !!!!! Avec 8600 milliards d'€uro!!!! de DETTE émise sur notre DOS !!!! Vous les avez vu passer vous ? pas moi, alors où est passé tout cet argent ?????, reponse plus complète et plus technique avec Marc Chesnay.....)

La Mondialisation Est Un Piege A Cons
Masse Monétaire MONDIALE M0 et M1 (c) Liliane Held-Khawam
 
BCE 8600 Milliards
European Central Bank, Central Bank Assets for Euro Area (11-19 Countries) [ECBASSETSW],
retrieved from FRED, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis; https://fred.stlouisfed.org/series/ECBASSETSW,
January 27, 2022.

Et donc comme vous le savez émettre de la dette ça fait de l'inflation (l'argent perd de sa valeur), et comme vous le voyez sur le graphique ci-dessus depuis 2008 ils émettent MASSIVEMENT de l'argent et donc l'inflation monte ! !!!!! Simplement ils la CACHAIENT ! pour ne pas a AVOIR à AUGMENTER les salaires !., mais maintenant à 9,64% ils ne le PEUVENT PLUS, tout le monde la VOIT !!!!, et vous le voyez bien dans votre vie de tous les jours. C'est simple, le Hold-up étant fini, ces gens ont 'décidé' de nous ÉRADIQUER ! Cool, tranquille... Comme avec E. MACRON, là où il y a de la gêne il n'y a pas de plaisir.... (vous allez comprendre du reste pourquoi il nous prend tant OUVERTEMENT pour des cons !)

Ils nous volent, ils nous spolient, ils nous détroussent, ils détruisent nos emplois, nos vies, nos familles, nos entreprises, nos industries, nos pays, nos modèles sociaux, nos économies, notre monnaie... Et eux (toute l'oligarchie financière, les transnationales et les multinationales) ils s'enrichissent TOUJOURS PLUS !!!!!! Jusqu'a quasiment TOUT POSSÉDER !!!! (c'est une MALADIE MENTALE !!!) Et ceci avec la COMPLICITÉ de TOUS LES DIRIGEANTS !!!!!! (TOUS BORDS POLITIQUES CONFONDUS, JE PENSE QU'ILS SONT 'INTERCHANGEABLES' CE NE SONT QUE DES 'ILLUSIONS' qui servent les mêmes BUTS MONDIALISTES)

08 Suivre La Piste De L Argent Orig

Bref, tout ceci est calculé et surtout PRÉMÉDITÉ, et se soldera par 'le grand-reset' (crée en 1967), et ensuite le 'grand-sommeil' et le transhumanisme... (ils nous prennent pour 'leurs choses', leurs COBAYES transhumanistes (comme ce médecin français bien connu), ça explique pourquoi E. Macron veut 'vacciner tout ce qui 'peut' l'être....)

Je vous l'ai dit que TOUS ces gens sont des PSYCHOPATHES de la PIRE ESPÈCE ! (attention il y a une 'religion' derrière tout ça aussi, ce qui explique TOUS ces 'sacrifices' HUMAINS ! et TOUTE cette SOUFFRANCE PARTOUT DANS LE MONDE ! et depuis 14 ANS !!!!), et ils dirigent presque tous les pays, enfin partout où il y a des 'banques centrales', cette vidéo vous explique pourquoi, quelque soit le président que vous élirez, vous aurez peu ou prou, le même programme MONDIALISTE. (visant à nous SAIGNER)

Celui défini par les sociétés transnationales et les multinationales qui décident de TOUT ! la 'démocratie' est de facto MORTE et ça fait au moins 14 ans ! (enfin moi je dirais 49 ans en fait, depuis 1969 et la résignation de Charles de Gaulle poussé vers la sortie (mai 68) par les ÉTATS-UNIS d'amérique et des agents Israëliens (Franc-Maçonnerie l'Effroyable vérité de S. Blet Page 91), étape OBLIGATOIRE pour pouvoir nous soumettre PAR LA DETTE et le poids MECANIQUE des INTÉRÊTS (loi Pompidou/Rothschild), TOUS les présidents suivants sont des PIONS des ÉTATS-UNIS)

Tout ce qu'on vous raconte partout sur TOUS LES MÉDIAS, c'est DU PIPEAU !!!! Les dés sont pipés ! le jeu est TRUQUÉ !, et ce n'est QUE de la dette..., et TOUT tient grâce à la COMPLICITÉ de TOUS LES MÉDIAS MAINSTREAM ! (qui font partie intégrante du système)

00 66 66 GOLD DOLLAR 1

Et devinez qui gagne à la fin ???. Papa Schwab...... aka "Vous ne posséderez rien et vous serez heureux...."

Normalement comme le dit Liliane Held-Khawam dans son Powerpoint, dans n'importe quelle DÉMOCRATIE, un type qui annonce la spoliation de toutes les populations, finirais en PRISON !, et là étrangement.... Rien, tout le monde l'encense comme un génie qui vas 'sauver le monde' .....Avec des QUOTAS CARBONE !!!!! (Robins des bois à l'envers = Inversion des valeurs = Monde de malades....)

Merci à Liliane Held-Khawam, je vous partage ci-dessous en vidéo sa présentation du problème lors de la : 2021 AMI Monetary Conference

Vous trouverez ici le PowerPoint en Français pour accompagner la vidéo de visu.

Tout ce que j'espère c'est qu'un maximum de personnes verra ces informations, la vidéo fait 40min et est assez facilement intelligible, vous mettez les sous-titres en anglais et c'est parti.

Explications de Liliane Held-Khawam, la connaissance c'est le POUVOIR, le pouvoir de comprendre et DONC d'agir sur les choses.

Ne vous laissez pas faire, ils s'enrichissent EXPONENTIELLEMENT SUR NOTRE DOS !!!!!! Depuis 14 ANS !!!!! À des niveaux JAMAIS vus dans TOUTE l'histoire de l'humanité... et nous... C'est simple on crève.

Mais franchement dans quel film ils ont vu ça ? C'est dans leurs rêves les plus FOUS, je suppose (l'abus de drogue est néfaste pour le cerveau), mais ils étaient sereins depuis tout ce temps. Car ils ont détruit nos capacités intellectuelles SCIEMMENT pour qu'on devienne le PLUS BÊTE POSSIBLE (baisse QI), pour que nous ne COMPRENIONS PAS leur manège, et ce jusqu'à la fin ! Bref, ils pensaient qu'ils allaient nous endormir ad vitam aeternam avec les médias, la presse, etc.

Bien sûr l'Europe, tout ça, comment dire.... Vous allez comprendre le mystère Von Der Leyen et sa DICTATURE !!!! ... hahahahaha ; ))))))))))))

Faites bon usage de ces informations, et svp si possible relayez-les, et SURTOUT une fois que vous aurez intégré l'information, expliquez-la aux AUTRES ! c'est du BÉTON ARMÉ !...

Alors j'ai envie de dire : allez-vous faire voir Klaus Schwab (et TOUS les autres !), pauvres clowns.. (bien sûr il y a une certaine 'idéologie' derrière tout ça....)

Et de facto, vous allez AUSSI comprendre POURQUOI ils ont fait ces vaccins 'possiblement' MORTELS !

Bien sûr il ne faut pas OUBLIER les Sociétés Secrètes qui sont au-dessus de tout ça....

Charles de Gaulle avait tout compris sur la 'planche à billets' américaine et ce dès 1965 !!!!! Et nous avait PREVENUS !

Knowledge is POWER !

Accessoirement comme je le dis à chaque fois, évitez les révolutions 'violentes' ils n'attendent QUE ÇA ! (ils l'anticipent, ils le SOUHAITENT) pour nous réprimer... Violemment !, Problème->Réaction->Solution toujours le même piège depuis 250 ANS !!!!! (je le répète intentionnellement pour éviter le PIRE, vous avez vu les gilets jaunes.... ? Voilà, ceci explique cela....)

Il va falloir être plus intelligent que ça...,

Et si vous le pouvez, achetez les livres de Mme Held-Khawam, ce n'est pas CHER, et c'est 1000 fois mieux que TOUT ce qu'on ne pourra jamais faire ici, allez DIRECTEMENT à la SOURCE (en plus il y a Marc Chesnay dans la boucle qui nous avait PRÉVENUS dès 2017 de tout ça)

Précisions :

1.- Si la banque centrale crée de la monnaie de rien, elle n'enrichit personne. Toutefois, si on crée pour elle de la monnaie, elle enrichit ces gens. Point 1

2.- Maintenant on va sur M0 quasi = à M1. Si la banque centrale en plus de ce qui précède se sert de la monnaie des dépôts et du trafic de paiement (l'argent dispo à court terme), elle assèche le marché des liquidités locales. En clair et simple, elle tue les activités économiques locales.

Si vous ajoutez les points 1 et 2, vous avez  des gens qui deviennent immensément puissants d'un côté, et des gens qui croulent sous les dettes de l'autre.

Chalouette étant hors ligne, merci à Apolline du Bistro Bar Blog pour son aide à la correction ; ))))))))) et bien sûr à Liliane Held-Khawam pour son expertise (cette synthèse rapide c'est grâce à son travail...), et il y a d'autres personnes en coulisse.....Tout ceci est un travail d'équipe, et pour la communauté....,

Bonne vidéo ; )))))

Fraternellement,

L'Amourfou.

 

Source(s) : Youtube.com via Liliane Held-Khawam que l'ont remercie du fond du coeur.

Et qui va payer les c..... à Bruno Le Maire ?????? Ceux qui peuvent 'se le permettre' c'est tout ces gens qui misent en Bourse comme lui, et qui gagnent sur tous les tableaux depuis 12 ans, mais PAS moi..., ni vous non plus je pense... (j'ai beaucoup de mal à ne pas m'énerver et dans la vie réelle aussi, et ça commence à poser problème toutes ces bêtises....).

Solution : L’éclatante faillite du nouveau credo, par Maurice Allais (1999)

Solution : De l’empire britannique au IVe Reich (Valeriebugault.fr)

Solution : Naissance du site Révoludroit

Solution : Seuls les États souverains et forts auront droit à la parole dans l’ordre mondial qui s’annonce - Vladimir Poutine

Solution : A. Juving-Brunet : "L'OTAN a armé les Ukrainiens : c'est menaçant pour la survie de la France !" (Les Incorrectibles)

Solution (énergétique)  : Thorium, la face gâchée du nucléaire (Arte)

Piège à éviter : CDL123 - Problème - Réaction - Solution (TENIR XIX)

Rappel : Un informaticien Allemand expose tout les liens des mondialistes dans la machination COVID (France Soir)

Informations complémentaires :