The truth is starting to come out.... People were vaccinated for NOTHING (except maybe some darker motive...)

4.6 of 5 (20 votes)

The covid was saving 99,965% of PEOPLE ! And from the START early treatments DID WORK, but studies were KNOWINGLY SCUMBRED What will all those people who have been vaccinated with an experimental product think? possibly fatal (which in 'appearance' does not work) for nothing !!!!, and all these people disabled for life...

RECALL : Video of the day (below): Lots of people got vaccinated for NOTHING... - Vaccination of children heresy... Mild pandemic" (TO SHARE ABSOLUTELY)

RECALL : Pr. CLaverie: The Vaccine does not work: It is not the solution to our current problem. (BFMTV.com)

Update 26.11.2022: Died Suddenly - Death Suddenly (FR)

Update 05.12.2022:URGENT: INSEE confirms the collapse in the birth rate since the start of vaccination (LCDS)

We said it, we endured everything and we held on, and see the result.

If he hadn't banished theHydroxychloroquine, L 'Ivermectin, L 'Azythromicin, there were not no worries to treat the few sick...

From:DELFRAISYJean-francois

Sent: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:35 AM
To: Fauci, Anthony (NIH/NIAID)
Cc: DELFRAISSYJean-francois

Subject: France COVID-19 situation

As you may know, we are currently facing a media buzz since the announcement made by Dr. Raoult on the effectiveness of hydroxy-chloroquine. His data is not particularly convincing. We can distinguish a slight positive signal but it must be confirmed by a randomized study of good quality. We have also started a monkey model study with HC and should have the results by the end of next week. In addition, a cohort of severe COVID+ patients has been created and some will be treated with HC: we will analyze these results with all the necessary awareness. It will also be possible to do a prevention trial for healthcare professionals and elderly people with HC. healthcare professionals and older people with CH.

I'm under enormous political pressure to release HC and give it to everyone, but I am currently resisting.

Email Fauci P. 1841

The result you KNOW, ALL GLOBAL FEEDBACK indicated that hydroxychloroquine worked 73% in EARLY treatment, BUT.....  ALL EUROPEAN AND FRENCH STUDIES HAVE ÉBOTTLED TEES by giving the treatment at a critical stage, instead of giving it at the beginning of the disease, and a MISLEADING ARTICLE OF THE LANCET DISTRIBUTED BY A PORN ACTRESS! was taken for CASH by the government....., and Hydroxychloroquine which had been used without problems for 70 years, was FORBIDDEN ILLICO (and it was good for THEM and you will understand WHY) finally except for politicians, journalists finally all the 'gratin'.. Of course, don't mess around anyway........

But NOW, having vaccinated all these people there is an 'immune escape' phenomenon ALL scientists know NOT to vaccinate during a pandemic, we had been warned, they did not listen to anyone for us LOCK IN HELL with endless variations to sell EVEN MORE 'vaccines.' (finally these are not precisely Administrative staff 'vaccines' in the sense traditional of the term, that's how all the people have been BUSTED!)

And the LIE is EVEN BIGGER EVERYTHING IS WRONG!!!!!, BUT NOBODY BELIEVES US ! HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE? HOW MANY DIED FOR NOTHING?

THESE PEOPLE STARTED HELL ON EARTH KNOWINGLY FOR NOTHING, EXCEPT COMPLETE BLACKROCK AND VANGUARD POCKETS.

And make SACRIFICES !!  to their IDOL! Mammon!

Plus it cost us €600.000.000.000 a trifle for nothing !!!!! (EXCEPT KILLING THE SHOPS for ONLINE sales)

But the scam continues, and since NO ONE has listened to us for 12 years (except you fortunately), with terrorists at all levels of command, Elysée, Europe, USA, we are all on track to be transformed into heat and light !!!!! It's the law of evolution, when you're BEAST we are ELIMINATED from the EQUATION ! it's the law of nature ! Everybody knows it !

We had some millions of years of evolution the earth was a MIRACLE and a JEWEL of the UNIVERSE, and we have Fuck EVERYTHING in 70 YEARS!  (always for Mammon and the POGNON!) at this price, there, the planet will be better off without us.... (and only a select few will be able to fully enjoy it)

Reminder: a total or partial withdrawal The secret of Adolf Jacob Hitler...

Reminder: a total or partial withdrawal Albert Pike's letter and his Machiavellian plan

As I told you, they won't stop there...., But.... One can all over the world..., and to EUROPE,  some rise up, against the CORRUPTION, L 'BUSINESS, And the SANITARY DICTATORSHIP and we must SUPPORT them...

But we can't not do much more, the ball is in YOUR field.....

And I specify it, because it is IMPORTANT (especially with everything that will happen, Inflation, ECB, War, Gas, Oil, Food, DEAD..... etc....), do not make a violent revolution, or they will STRUCK you, and put a military dictatorship instead, that's ALL they are waiting for......., (E. Macron has been provoking the French(s) frontally for 6 years for this purpose I think .... Remember 'they come to get me' while he has 5000 CRS around him .....)

(Also I repeat myself, but it is voluntary) it's the SAME trap for 250 YEARS!!!!!

You have to GET OUT of this infernal loop, and be smarter than that.....

It will have taken 2000 years to have the internet, it is up to us to know how to use it for something other than buying on AMAZON....., or we WILL DISAPPEAR.

It's that simple !

Once again I told you (when we have the GOOD information....) EVERYTHING IS SUPER SIMPLE !!!!

Friendships, ; )))))))

l'Amourfou.

 

Source 2nd video: Laminutedericardo.com

 

Further information :

 
 
Crashdebug.fr: trillion dollars
 

Verite

 


Subscribe to the Daily Crashletter

Subscribe to the Crashletter to receive all the new articles on the site at 17:00 p.m.

Friend sites

(Temps de lecture: 11 - 21 minutes)
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.44 (16 Votes)

Le covid épargnait 99,965% des GENS !  Et depuis le DÉPART les traitements précoces FONCTIONNAIENT, mais les études ont été SABORDÉES SCIEMMENT Que penseront tous ces gens qui ont été vaccinés avec un produit expérimental possiblement mortel (qui en 'apparence' ne fonctionne pas) pour RIEN !!!!, et  toutes ces personnes handicapées à vie...

RAPPEL : Vidéo du jour (ci-dessous) : Pleins de gens se sont fait vacciner pour RIEN... - Vaccination des enfants hérésie... Pandémie peu grave" (A PARTAGER ABSOLUMENT)

RAPPEL : Pr. CLaverie : Le Vaccin ne marche pas : Ce n'est pas la solution à notre problème actuellement. (BFMTV.com)

On l'avait dit, on a tout supporté et on a tenu bon, et voyez le résultat.

S’il n'avait pas banni l'Hydroxychloroquine, l'Ivermectine, l'Azythromicine, il n'y aurait pas eu de souci pour traiter les quelques malades...

From:DELFRAISSYJean-francois

Sent: Wed nesday, March 25, 2020 10:35 AM
To: Fauci, Anthony (NIH/NIAID)
Cc: DELFRAISSYJean-francois

Subject: France situation COVID-19

Comme vous le savez peut-être, nous faisons actuellement face à un buzz médiatique depuis l'annonce faite par le Dr Raoult sur l'efficacité de l'hydroxy-chloroquine. Ses données ne sont pas particulièrement convaincantes. On peut dist inguer un léger signal positif mais il doit être confirmé par une étude randomisée de bonne facture. Nous avons également commencé une étude sur le modèle du singe avec HC et nous devrions avoir les résultats à la fin de la semaine prochaine. Par ailleurs, une cohorte de patients COVID+ sévères ont été créés et certains seront traités par HC : nous analyserons ces résultats avec toute la conscience nécessaire.  Il sera également possible de faire un essai de prévention pour les professionnels de la santé et les personnes âgées avec HC. professionnels de la santé et les personnes âgées avec l'HC.

Je subis une énorme pression politique pour libérer l'HC et la donner à tout le monde, mais je résiste actuellement.

Email Fauci P. 1841

Le résultat vous le SAVEZ, TOUTES LES REMONTÉES au niveau MONDIAL indiquaient que l'hydroxychloroquine fonctionnait à 73% en traitement PRÉCOCE, MAIS.....  TOUTES LES ÉTUDES EUROPÉENNES ET FRANÇAISES ONT ÉTÉS BIDONNÉS en donnant le traitement à un stade critique, au lieu de le donner au début de la maladie, et un ARTICLE MENSONGER DU LANCET DIFFUSÉ PAR UNE ACTRICE PORNO ! à été prise pour argent COMPTANT par le gouvernement....., et l'Hydroxychloroquine qui était utilisé sans problème depuis 70 ans, a été INTERDITE ILLICO (et ça tombait bien pour EUX et vous allez comprendre POURQUOI) enfin sauf pour les politiques, les journalistes enfin tout le 'gratin'.. Bien sûr, faut pas déconner quand même..........

Mais MAINTENANT, en ayant vacciné tous ces gens il y a un phénomène 'd'échappée immunitaire' TOUT les scientifiques savent qu'il ne faut PAS vacciner en période de pandémie, on avait été prévenu, ils n'ont écouté personne pour nous ENFERMER en ENFER avec des variants sans fin pour vendre ENCORE PLUS de 'vaccins.' (enfin ce ne sont justement PAS des 'vaccins' au sens traditionnels du terme, c'est comme ça que tous les gens se sont fait AVOIR !)

Et le MENSONGE est ENCORE PLUS GROS TOUT EST FAUX !!!!!, MAIS PERSONNE NE NOUS CROIE ! COMBIEN DE TEMPS FAUDRA-IL ? COMBIEN DE MORTS POUR RIEN ?

CES GENS ONT DÉCLENCHÉ l'ENFER SUR TERRE SCIEMMENT POUR RIEN, SAUF REMPLIR LES POCHES DE BLACKROCK ET VANGUARD.

Et faire des SACRIFICES !!!!!  à leur IDOLE ! Mammon !

De PLUS ça nous a coûté 600.000.000.000 € une bagatelle pour RIEN !!!!! (SAUF TUER LES COMMERCES pour la vente en LIGNE)

Mais l'arnaque continue, et comme PERSONNE ne nous écoute depuis 12 ans (sauf vous heureusement), avec des terroristes à tous les niveaux de commandements, Élysée, Europe, USA, nous sommes bien partis pour être toutes et tous transformés en chaleur et lumière !!!!! C'est la loi de l'évolution, quand on est BÊTE on est ÉLIMINÉ de l'ÉQUATION ! c'est la loi de la NATURE ! tout le monde le SAIT !

On a eu des millions d'années d'évolution la terre était un MIRACLE et un JOYAU de l'UNIVERS, et on a TOUT niquer en 70 ANS !  (toujours pour Mammon et le POGNON !)  à ce tarif, là, la planète se portera mieux sans nous.... (et seule une petite poignée d'élus pourra en jouir pleinement)

Rappel : Le secret d'Adolf Jacob Hitler...

Rappel : La lettre d'Albert Pike et son plan machiavélique

Comme je vous l'ai dit, ils ne s'arrêteront pas là...., Mais.... Un peut partout dans le monde..., et à l'EUROPE,  certain(e)s se lèvent, contre la CORRUPTION, l'AFFAIRISME, et la DICTATURE SANITAIRE et il faut les SOUTENIRS....

Mais NOUS on ne peut ne pas faire grand-chose de plus, la balle est dans VOTRE camp.....

Et je le précise, car c'est IMPORTANT (notamment avec tout ce qui va se passer, Inflation, BCE, Guerre, Gaz, Pétrole, Alimentation, MORTS..... etc....), ne faites pas une révolution violente, ou ils vont vous DÉFONCER, et mettre une dictature militaire à la place, c'est TOUT ce qu'ils attendent......., (E. Macron provoque les français(s) frontallement depuis 6 ans dans ce but je pense.... Rappelez vous 'qu'ils viennent me chercher' alors qu'il à 5000 CRS autour de lui.....)

(Aussi je me répète, mais c'est volontaire) c'est le MÊME piège depuis 250 ANS !!!!!

Il faut SORTIR de cette boucle infernale, et être plus intelligent que ça.....

Il aura fallu 2000 ans pour avoir internet, à nous de savoir nous en servir pour autre chose qu'acheter sur AMAZON....., ou nous DISPARAITRONS.

C'est AUSSI simple que ça !

Encore une fois je vous l'ai dit (quand on a les BONNES informations....) TOUT EST SUPER SIMPLE !!!!

Amitiés, ; ))))))

l'Amourfou.

 

Source 2eme vidéo : Laminutedericardo.com

 

Informations complémentaires :
 

Verite