URGENT: INSEE confirms the collapse in the birth rate since the start of vaccination (LCDS)

5 of 5 (1 Vote)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, and it's time to share some info; ))). In the intro I show you the video of Draw my Economy which looks back on the scandal CADA/Laurent Toubiana, and in the same vein I came across this article from the Letter from the Strategists in the rabid sheep. But, as you have seen, births dropped by 63% in Australia following vaccination.

So I wouldn't pitch you normally, you know all the good we think of these gene therapies (among others), and at the pace of the 'possible' confirmations....

People are likely to be quite be surprised in the end..., but the fall in births, is ONE of the subjects covered in the documentary "Died Sunddenly - Sudden Death" which is now dubbed in French thanks to the great work of Quantum Leap.

In 2022, the birth rate is experiencing a historic drop, with figures never before known. This trend, which began to assert itself in June 2022, that is to say 9 months after the 85% vaccination rate in the population was reached, has become catastrophic since August, it is ie since the first effects of the third dose. For the moment, INSEE does not give any explanation for this worrying air pocket for the demographic future of the country.

picture 2022 12 02 071418447

As can be clearly seen in this graph, nearly 2300 children were born every day in France in September 2017. They were down to 2100 in 2020, a few months after the very start of the COVID epidemic. They were only 2000 in September 2022, 9 months after the transition to the 3e dose…

And this collapse does not seem about to stop. If the curve follows the usual profiling of declining births in winter, there is every indication that the historical low of 1700 daily births reached in January 2021 under the effect of COVID angst should be close. 

This is what stands out birth figures published by INSEE

For the moment, INSEE does not give any explanation for this very worrying phenomenon...

 

Source (s): Lecourrierdesstrateges.fr via the rabid sheep

 

Further information :

 

 


Subscribe to the Daily Crashletter

Subscribe to the Crashletter to receive all the new articles on the site at 17:00 p.m.

Archive / Research

Friend sites

URGENT : l’INSEE confirme l’effondrement de la natalité depuis le début de la vaccination (LCDS)

(Temps de lecture: 2 - 4 minutes)
5 of 5 (1 Vote)

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, j'espère que vous allez bien, et il est temps de partager un peu d'infos ; ))). En intro je vous passe la vidéo de Draw my Economy qui revient sur le scandale CADA/Laurent Toubiana, et dans la même veine je suis tombé sur cet article du Courrier des Stratèges chez les Moutons enragés. Or, comme vous l'avez vu, les naissances ont chuté de 63% en Australie suite à la vaccination.

Alors, je ne vous ferais pas le pitch normalement, vous savez tout le bien que nous pensons de ces thérapies géniques (entre autres), et au rythme où vont les 'possibles' confirmations....

Les gens risquent d'être assez surpris au final..., mais la chute des naissances, est UN des sujets abordés dans le documentaire "Died Sunddenly - Mort subitement" qui est justement maintenant doublé en Français grâce au formidable travail de Quantum Leap.

En 2022, la natalité connaît un décrochage historique, avec des chiffres jamais connus jusqu'ici. Cette tendance qui a commencé à s'affirmer en juin 2022, c'est-à-dire 9 mois après l'atteinte des 85% de taux de vaccination dans la population, est devenue catastrophique depuis le mois d'août, c'est-à-dire depuis les premiers effets de la troisième dose. Pour l'instant, l'INSEE ne donne aucune explication à ce trou d'air inquiétant pour l'avenir démographique du pays.

image 2022 12 02 071418447

Comme on le voit clairement sur ce graphique, près de 2300 enfants sont nés chaque jour en France en septembre 2017. Ils n’étaient plus que 2100 en 2020, quelques mois après le tout début de l’épidémie de COVID. Ils n’ont été que 2000 en septembre 2022, 9 mois après le passage à la 3e dose…

Et cet effondrement ne semble pas près de s’arrêter. Si la courbe suit le profilage habituel de la baisse des naissances en hiver, tout indique que le plancher historique des 1700 naissances quotidiennes atteint en janvier 2021 sous l’effet de l’angoisse du COVID devrait être proche. 

C’est ce qui ressort des chiffres de la natalité publiés par l’INSEE

Pour l’instant, l’INSEE ne donne aucune explication à ce phénomène très inquiétant…

 

Source(s) : Lecourrierdesstrateges.fr via les Moutons enragés

 

Informations complémentaires :