Trudeau, Merkel and Putin at Klaus Schwab's school. Video proof - (LHK)

5 of 5 (9 votes)

Update 12.05.2022 IMPORTANT : Dr. Klaus Schwab or: How the CFR Taught Me Not to Worry and Love the Bomb (Unlimitedhangout.com)

Update 18.05.2022: Let's go down the white rabbit hole and follow the money... (Quantum Leap)

Update 23.06.2022: Blackrock and Vanguard behind global takeover and vaccine mandate (Truthunmuted.org)

friendships

Putin Merkel Schwab Davos Wef
Klaus Schwab and Vladimir Putin during a meeting in Moscow in 2003 (Source: Kremlin.ru)

Comment from LHK:

This is information that has emerged on social networks for a few days, and which totally blew me away. Klaus Schwab has trained many current rulers.

I am giving you the article on the subject, which dates from April 2021. At the time, we were amazed to discover Mr. Macron as a former young leader.

Macron Young Leader

Vincent proposes to put this latest information in the context of the geopolitical tensions that are increasingly in the news.

All the work on this site demonstrates that nation-states are disappearing with the process of globalization. ALL without exception.

In short, all this is beginning to look like a vast role-playing game. Full-scale.

LHC:

Klaus Schwab: geopolitics at the service of the Great Economic and Monetary Reset – Vincent Held

In a little-known video dated 2017, the self-proclaimed conductor of the now famous 'Great Reset' boasted of actively "infiltrating" (!) French, Argentinian and Canadian government cabinets, through his famous and vast network. of the Young Global Leaders :

“What we [the Davos World Forum] are really proud of – when you take people like Prime Minister Trudeau, the President of Argentina, etc. – is that we enter the [government] cabinets. Yesterday I was at a reception for Prime Minister Trudeau and half of this firm – or even more – are Young Global Leaders of the World Economic Forum. It's the same in Argentina and it's the same in France now with the president [Emmanuel Macron]. »

An explosive video dated 2017 and which, at the time of writing these lines, still only displays some 785 views on the counter!

To this already well-stocked hunting list, we could also add in passing the former Austrian Chancellor Sebastian Kurz, the current Prime Minister of New Zealand Jacinta Ardern, or its Finnish counterpart Sanna Marin, all passed through the box “Young Leaders”. But as you may have noticed by watching the video above, Prof. Schwab then had much more spectacular revelations to make to Harvard students:

"When I talk to you about people like Mme Merkel – and even Vladimir Putin, etc. – I They were all Young Global Leaders of the World Economic Forum! "

Image 109
Source: 'The time of the great reset', WEFJune 2020 
 
According to Prof. Schwab, the much-feared "master of the Kremlin" would thus have been purely and simply recruited by him! A staggering assertion, which the irremovable Russian president will obviously not have taken umbrage, the latter having continued to be welcomed by Klaus Schwab in Davos ever since – and reciprocally (same for Angela Merkel, by the way).
 
Young Global Leaders Klaws Schwab

For several years, the Forum will have received all the Heads of State of the geopolitical actors who matter today. Of Recep Tayyep Erdogan (2005, 2009, 2014), Vladimir Putin (2003, 2009, 2021) and Joe Biden (2016, 2017) à Xi Jinping (2017, 2021, 2022) via Donald Trump (2018, 2020), Emmanuel Macron (2018, 2021), Angela Merkel (2015, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021), Olaf Scholz (2022), Jean- Claude Junker (2016, 2017, 2018) – or even Ursula von der Leyen (2019, 2020, 2021, 2022). Not to mention the faithful Christine Lagarde, who had been the first to announce as early as 2014 the launch of the 'Great Reset'… and this in Davos, precisely!

Given the proven proximity of the Davos Forum in general and of Klaus Schwab in particular with the leaders of the main world economic and military powers, could one then imagine that more or less predictable geopolitical shocks are exploited – not to say integrated – to the ongoing economic and monetary 'Great Reset'?

In a video made last August with my friend Bernard-Antoine Rouffaer, we had evoked the hypothesis of a destruction of our monetary systems through a scarcity of energy resources. A scenario which, as far as Europe is concerned, could be beginning to take shape…

Gas Chart

While European gas prices are soaring in a completely unprecedented way, Germany's stunning recklessness, whose reserves nevertheless reach historically low levels, suggests some upcoming difficulties. Without speaking about the implausible rhetoric of its leaders vis-à-vis Russia – a country that is certainly not very pleasant, but vis-à-vis which industries – and homes! – Germanic countries nevertheless maintain a heavy energy dependence...

Gas Switzerland

Like the United Kingdom since Brexit, Switzerland does not benefit from European solidarity in energy matters. Solidarity which could also be put to the test even within the Union in the event of a hard blow, as underlined by the Bloomberg agency already in October 2021…

The destruction-refoundation of our monetary systems could thus go through major disruptions in our energy supply circuits. Beyond the Ukrainian crisis, what upheavals in international politics should we (not) expect in the coming months?

We are perhaps only at the beginning of our surprises.

 

 

By Vincent Held, author of Twilight of the Swiss National Bank,After the crisis,A civilization in crisis andEnslavement, Ed. Reorganization of the World, January 2021.

After the Crisis

Enslavement

 

source: Lilianeheldkhawam.com

Further information :

 

 

 

 


Subscribe to the Daily Crashletter

Subscribe to the Crashletter to receive all the new articles on the site at 17:00 p.m.

Archive / Research

Friend sites

(Temps de lecture: 6 - 11 minutes)
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (9 Votes)

Update 12.05.2022 IMPORTANT : Dr Klaus Schwab ou : Comment le CFR m'a appris à ne pas m'inquiéter et à aimer la bombe (Unlimitedhangout.com)

Update 18.05.2022 : Descendons dans le terrier du lapin blanc et suivons l'argent... (Quantum Leap)

Update 23.06.2022  : Blackrock et Vanguard derrière la prise de contrôle mondiale et le mandat des vaccins (Truthunmuted.org)

Amitiés,

Poutine Merkel Schwab Davos Wef
Klaus Schwab et Vladimir Poutine au cours d’une rencontre à Moscou en 2003 (Source : Kremlin.ru)

Commentaire de LHK :

Voilà une information qui émerge sur les réseaux sociaux depuis quelques jours, et qui m’a totalement scotché. Klaus Schwab a formé nombre de gouvernants actuels.

Je vous remets l’article sur le sujet qui date d'avril 2021. A l’époque, nous avions découvert avec stupéfaction M. Macron en ancien young leader.

Macron Young Leader

Vincent propose de remettre ces dernières informations dans le contexte des tensions géopolitiques qui défraient de plus en plus la chronique.

Tous les travaux de ce site démontrent que les États-Nations disparaissent avec le processus de globalisation. TOUS sans exception.

Bref, tout ceci commence à ressembler à un vaste jeu de rôles. Grandeur nature.

LHK

Klaus Schwab : la géopolitique au service de la Grande Réinitialisation économique et monétaire – Vincent Held

Dans une vidéo méconnue datée de 2017, le chef d’orchestre autoproclamé du désormais fameux ‘Great Reset’ s’était vanté « d’infiltrer » (!) activement les cabinets gouvernementaux français, argentin et canadien, à travers son célèbre et vaste réseau des Young Global Leaders :

« Ce dont nous [le Forum mondial de Davos] sommes vraiment fiers – quand on prend des gens comme le Premier ministre Trudeau, le président de l’Argentine, etc. – c’est qu’on pénètre dans les cabinets [gouvernementaux]. Hier j’étais à une réception du Premier ministre Trudeau et la moitié de ce cabinet – voire même plus – sont des Young Global Leaders du World Economic Forum. C’est pareil en Argentine et c’est pareil en France maintenant avec le président [Emmanuel Macron]. »

Une vidéo détonnante datée de 2017 et qui, au moment où nous écrivons ces lignes, n’affiche toujours que quelques 785 vues au compteur !

A ce tableau de chasse déjà bien garni, l’on pourrait aussi ajouter en passant l’ex-chancelier autrichien Sebastian Kurz, l’actuel Première ministre néo-zélandaise Jacinta Ardern, ou encore son homologue finlandaise Sanna Marin, tous passés par la case « Young Leaders ». Mais comme vous l’aurez peut-être remarqué en visionnant la vidéo ci-dessus, le Prof. Schwab avait alors des révélations autrement plus spectaculaires à faire aux étudiants d’Harvard :

"Quand je vous parle de gens comme Mme Merkel – et même Vladimir Poutine, etc. – I ls ont tous été Young Global Leaders du World Economic Forum ! "

Image 109
Source : ‘Le temps de la grande remise à zéro’, WEF, juin 2020 
 
D’après le Prof. Schwab, le très-redouté « maître du Kremlin » aurait ainsi été purement et simplement recruté par ses soins ! Une affirmation stupéfiante, dont l’inamovible président russe n’aura de toute évidence pas pris ombrage, celui-ci ayant continué d’être accueilli par Klaus Schwab à Davos depuis lors – et réciproquement (idem pour Angela Merkel, d’ailleurs).
 
Young Global Leaders Klaws Schwab

Depuis quelques années, le Forum aura reçu tous les chefs d’État des acteurs géopolitiques qui comptent aujourd’hui. De Recep Tayyep Erdogan (2005, 2009, 2014), Vladimir Poutine (2003, 2009, 2021) et Joe Biden (2016, 2017) à Xi Jinping (2017, 2021, 2022) en passant par Donald Trump (2018, 2020), Emmanuel Macron (2018, 2021), Angela Merkel (2015, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021), Olaf Scholz (2022), Jean-Claude Junker (2016, 2017, 2018) – ou encore Ursula von der Leyen (2019, 2020, 2021, 2022). Sans compter la fidèle Christine Lagarde, qui avait été la première à annoncer dès 2014 le lancement de la ‘Grande Réinitialisation’… et ce à Davos, précisément !

Étant donné la proximité avérée du Forum de Davos en général et de Klaus Schwab en particulier avec les dirigeants des principales puissances économiques et militaires mondiales, pourrait-on alors imaginer que des secousses géopolitiques plus ou moins prévisibles soient exploitées – pour ne pas dire intégrées – à la ‘Grande Réinitialisation’ économique et monétaire en cours ?

Dans une vidéo réalisée en août dernier avec mon camarade Bernard-Antoine Rouffaer, nous avions évoqué l’hypothèse d’une destruction de nos systèmes monétaires à travers une raréfaction des ressources énergétiques. Un scénario qui, en ce qui concerne l’Europe du moins, pourrait être en train de commencer à prendre corps…

Gaz Chart

Alors que les prix du gaz européen flambent de façon parfaitement inédite, l’insouciance stupéfiante de l’Allemagne, dont les réserves atteignent pourtant des niveaux historiquement bas, laisse augurer de quelques difficultés prochaines. Sans parler de la rhétorique invraisemblable de ses dirigeants vis-à-vis de la Russie – pays certes peu amène, mais vis-à-vis duquel les industries – et les foyers ! – germaniques n’entretiennent pas moins une bien pesante dépendance énergétique...

Gaz Suisse

Tout comme le Royaume-Uni depuis le Brexit, la Suisse ne bénéficie pas de la solidarité européenne en matière énergétique. Solidarité qui pourrait d’ailleurs être mise à rude épreuve même au sein de l’Union en cas de coup dur, comme le soulignait l’agence Bloomberg en octobre 2021 déjà…

La destruction-refondation de nos systèmes monétaires pourrait ainsi passer par des perturbations majeures de nos circuits d’approvisionnement énergétiques. Au-delà de la crise ukrainienne, à quels soubresauts de politique internationale (ne) faut-il alors (pas) s’attendre dans les prochains mois ?

Nous n’en sommes peut-être qu’au début de nos surprises.

 

 

Par Vincent Held, auteur du Crépuscule de la Banque nationale suisse, d’Après la crise, d’Une civilisation en crise et d’Asservissement, Éd. Réorganisation du Monde, janvier 2021.

Apres La Crise

Asservissement

 

Source : Lilianeheldkhawam.com

Informations complémentaires :